Men's Institute


Men's Institute

Mon, September 10, 2018

Please reserve the FC for these dates for Institute. Mondays are 7-8 pm; Tuesdays are 6:30-7:30 am; Sundays are 5-6 pm

Fall 2018

?Week 1 -- Sept 10/11
?Week 2 – Sept 17/18
?Week 3 – Sept 24/25
?Week 4 – Oct 1/2
?Week 5 – Oct 8/9
?Week 6 – Oct 15/16
?Oct 22/23 FALL BREAK
?Week 7 – Sunday, Oct 28 at 5 pm
?Week 8 – Sunday, Nov 4 at 5 pm
?Week 9 – Sunday, Nov 11 at 5 pm
?Week 10 – Sunday, Nov 18 at 5 pm
?
?
Winter 2018/19
?Sunday, December 9 (3:30-4:45 pm)
?Monday, Jan 7 (7-8:30 pm)
?Monday, Jan 28 (7-8:30 pm)
?
?
Spring 2019 (for these, go ahead and reserve it for Monday nights and Tuesday mornings and Sunday afternoons)
?Week 1 Feb 11/12
?Week 2 Feb 18/19
?Week 3 Feb 25/26 ?Week 4 SUNDAY Mar 3 3:45-4:45 pm
?Week 5 Mar 11/12
?Mar 18/19 SPRING BREAK
?Week 6 Mar 25/26 or Sunday Mar 24 3:45-4:45
?Week 7 Apr 1/2 or Sunday Mar 31 3:45-4:45
?Week 8 Apr 8/9 or Sunday Apr 7 3:45-4:45
?Week 9 Apr 15/16 or Sunday Apr 14 3:45-4:45
?Week 10 Apr 22/23

Michael Staton
Pastor, First Baptist Mustang
EVERYWORDPREACHED.COM