Calendar


August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 1 SS @ 9 / 1 Worship @ 10:30 / Summer (No PM Services) Sun, July 28, 2019 9:00 AM College/Career Bible Study & Fellowships Sun, July 28, 2019 7:00 PM 29 30 Andy Alligator's (new 6th graders) Tue, July 30, 2019 10:00 AM Student Bible Study Tue, July 30, 2019 6:30 PM 31 Student Bible Study Wed, July 31, 2019 6:30 PM Wednesday Evening Services Wed, July 31, 2019 6:30 PM 1 2 Quilters Fri, August 2, 2019 9:00 AM 3
4 1 SS @ 9 / 1 Worship @ 10:30 / Summer (No PM Services) Sun, August 4, 2019 9:00 AM Aday's Baby Boy Shower Sun, August 4, 2019 12:00 PM College/Career End of Summer Fellowship Sun, August 4, 2019 6:30 PM 5 Institute for Church Leadership Mon, August 5, 2019 6:30 PM 6 7 Wednesday Evening Services Wed, August 7, 2019 6:30 PM 8 On the Verge Thu, August 8, 2019 9:00 AM 9 10 Awana Training Sat, August 10, 2019 9:00 AM
11 1 SS @ 9 / 1 Worship @ 10:30 / Summer (No PM Services) Sun, August 11, 2019 9:00 AM SS Leadership & Greeters - Lunch & Training Sun, August 11, 2019 12:00 PM 12 Rome Mission Team Mtg/Fellowship Mon, August 12, 2019 6:00 PM 13 14 Wednesday Evening Services Wed, August 14, 2019 6:30 PM 15 16 Quilters Fri, August 16, 2019 9:00 AM 17
18 SS & Worship (9:00 & 10:30 am) Sun, August 18, 2019 9:00 AM Baptism parent meeting Sun, August 18, 2019 4:00 PM Institute Final Exam Sun, August 18, 2019 4:00 PM Evening Services resume Sun, August 18, 2019 5:00 PM 19 20 21 Membership Matters Wed, August 21, 2019 6:30 PM Wed. Eve. Services resume Wed, August 21, 2019 6:30 PM 22 23 24
25 SS & Worship (9:00 & 10:30 am) Sun, August 25, 2019 9:00 AM QUEST Interest Mtg.(Literacy Mission Tutor Min.) Sun, August 25, 2019 4:00 PM Evening Services Sun, August 25, 2019 5:00 PM 26 27 55+ Fellowship Tue, August 27, 2019 5:30 PM 28 Membership Matters Wed, August 28, 2019 6:30 PM Wed. Eve. Services Wed, August 28, 2019 6:30 PM 29 Women's Sweet Worship & Prayer Night Thu, August 29, 2019 7:00 PM 30 31