Calendar


December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 SS & Worship (9:00 & 10:30 am) Sun, December 1, 2019 9:00 AM STOMP Drama Rehearsal Sun, December 1, 2019 2:45 PM STOMP Rehearsal & Sings Sun, December 1, 2019 3:00 PM Evening Services Sun, December 1, 2019 5:00 PM 2 STOMP Outreach Mon, December 2, 2019 5:30 PM Meals for Mustang Mon, December 2, 2019 6:00 PM Grief Share Mon, December 2, 2019 6:30 PM 3 Christmas in the Chapel Tue, December 3, 2019 5:30 PM 4 Mom's Group Christmas Party Wed, December 4, 2019 9:00 AM Campfire Christmas(NO Elevate) Wed, December 4, 2019 6:00 PM Wed. Eve. Services Wed, December 4, 2019 6:30 PM 5 6 Deacon Christmas Party at Staton's Fri, December 6, 2019 6:00 PM Girls' Retreat Fri, December 6, 2019 6:30 PM 7
8 SS & Worship (9:00 & 10:30 am) Sun, December 8, 2019 9:00 AM Living Nativity Rehearsal Sun, December 8, 2019 12:00 PM Institute for Church Leadership Sun, December 8, 2019 4:00 PM Christmas around the Tree (TAPP Sings) Sun, December 8, 2019 5:00 PM 9 Meals for Mustang Mon, December 9, 2019 6:00 PM 10 11 Wed. Eve. Services Wed, December 11, 2019 6:30 PM 12 Taste & See Women's Event Thu, December 12, 2019 6:30 PM 13 14 Hearts in Heaven Widow Brunch Sat, December 14, 2019 9:00 AM
15 The Living Nativity Sun, December 15, 2019 8:40 AM SS & Worship (9:00 & 10:30 am) Sun, December 15, 2019 9:00 AM Family Night (No Evening Services) Sun, December 15, 2019 5:00 PM 16 Meals for Mustang Mon, December 16, 2019 6:00 PM Grief Share Mon, December 16, 2019 6:30 PM 17 18 Wed. Eve. Services Wed, December 18, 2019 6:30 PM 19 20 21
22 Worship (No SS) Sun, December 22, 2019 10:00 AM No Evening Services Sun, December 22, 2019 5:00 PM 23 Meals for Mustang Mon, December 23, 2019 6:00 PM 24 25 26 27 28
29 Worship (No SS) Sun, December 29, 2019 10:00 AM No Evening Services Sun, December 29, 2019 5:00 PM 30 Meals for Mustang Mon, December 30, 2019 6:00 PM 31 1 2 3 4