Calendar


February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 SS & Worship (9:00 & 10:30 am) Sun, January 26, 2020 9:00 AM Meals for Mustang Volunteer Mtg. Sun, January 26, 2020 3:30 PM Growth Classes & Ministries Sun, January 26, 2020 5:00 PM 27 Meals for Mustang Mon, January 27, 2020 6:00 PM Popcorn and Prayer Event - 55+ Fellowship Mon, January 27, 2020 6:00 PM Grief Share Mon, January 27, 2020 6:30 PM Institute for Church Leadership Mon, January 27, 2020 6:30 PM 28 Upward B-Ball Practices Tue, January 28, 2020 5:30 PM 29 Psalm 23 Women's Bible Study Wed, January 29, 2020 6:30 PM Wed. Eve. Services Wed, January 29, 2020 6:30 PM 30 Upward B-Ball Practices Thu, January 30, 2020 5:30 PM 31 1 Scrapbook Event (DeMoss) Sat, February 1, 2020 8:00 AM Upward B-Ball Games Sat, February 1, 2020 8:00 AM
2 SS & Worship (9:00 & 10:30 am) Sun, February 2, 2020 9:00 AM Leadership Training Sun, February 2, 2020 12:00 PM 3 Meals for Mustang Mon, February 3, 2020 6:00 PM Grief Share Mon, February 3, 2020 6:30 PM 4 Upward B-Ball Practices Tue, February 4, 2020 5:30 PM 5 Psalm 23 Women's Bible Study Wed, February 5, 2020 6:30 PM Wed. Eve. Services Wed, February 5, 2020 6:30 PM 6 Upward B-Ball Practices Thu, February 6, 2020 5:30 PM 7 8 Upward B-Ball Games Sat, February 8, 2020 8:00 AM Men's Chili Cook-Off Sat, February 8, 2020 12:00 PM
9 SS & Worship (9:00 & 10:30 am) Sun, February 9, 2020 9:00 AM Stefani & JJ Johnson Baby Shower Sun, February 9, 2020 12:00 PM Amazon Mission Team Mtg. Sun, February 9, 2020 4:00 PM Evening Services Sun, February 9, 2020 5:00 PM Holy Land Mtg. Sun, February 9, 2020 6:15 PM 10 Meals for Mustang Mon, February 10, 2020 6:00 PM Grief Share Mon, February 10, 2020 6:30 PM 11 Upward B-Ball Practices Tue, February 11, 2020 5:30 PM 12 Membership Matters Wed, February 12, 2020 6:30 PM Psalm 23 Women's Bible Study Wed, February 12, 2020 6:30 PM Wed. Eve. Services Wed, February 12, 2020 6:30 PM 13 Upward B-Ball Practices Thu, February 13, 2020 5:30 PM 14 15 Upward B-Ball Games Sat, February 15, 2020 8:00 AM Snodgrass Baby Shower Sat, February 15, 2020 10:30 AM
16 SS & Worship (9:00 & 10:30 am) Sun, February 16, 2020 9:00 AM Evening Services Sun, February 16, 2020 5:00 PM G.I.V.E. Sun, February 16, 2020 6:00 PM 17 Meals for Mustang Mon, February 17, 2020 6:00 PM Grief Share Mon, February 17, 2020 6:30 PM 18 Upward B-Ball Practices Tue, February 18, 2020 5:30 PM 19 Moms on Mission Wed, February 19, 2020 9:00 AM Membership Matters Wed, February 19, 2020 6:30 PM Psalm 23 Women's Bible Study Wed, February 19, 2020 6:30 PM Wed. Eve. Services Wed, February 19, 2020 6:30 PM 20 Upward B-Ball Practices Thu, February 20, 2020 5:30 PM 55 + Out to Eat Thu, February 20, 2020 6:00 PM 21 DNOW Fri, February 21, 2020 5:45 PM 22
23 SS & Worship (9:00 & 10:30 am) Sun, February 23, 2020 9:00 AM Interest Mtg - make dresses Amazon trip Sun, February 23, 2020 4:00 PM Evening Services Sun, February 23, 2020 5:00 PM 24 Meals for Mustang Mon, February 24, 2020 6:00 PM Grief Share Mon, February 24, 2020 6:30 PM 25 Upward B-Ball Practices Tue, February 25, 2020 5:30 PM 26 Psalm 23 Women's Bible Study Wed, February 26, 2020 6:30 PM Wed. Eve. Services Wed, February 26, 2020 6:30 PM 27 Upward B-Ball Practices Thu, February 27, 2020 5:30 PM 28 Parents Night Out Fri, February 28, 2020 6:00 PM 29