Calendar


June 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 SS @ 9:00 am Sun, May 28, 2017 9:00 AM Worship @ 10:30 Sun, May 28, 2017 10:30 AM 29 Church Office Closed Mon, May 29, 2017 12:00 AM 30 Prayer Time Tue, May 30, 2017 7:00 AM VBS Workdays Tue, May 30, 2017 9:00 AM Men's BBall Tue, May 30, 2017 8:00 PM 31 VBS Workdays Wed, May 31, 2017 9:00 AM 66 Club Annual Party Wed, May 31, 2017 6:00 PM Color Wars @ ELEVATE Wed, May 31, 2017 6:30 PM Wed. PM Service (Youth Only through June 28th) Wed, May 31, 2017 6:30 PM 1 VBS Workdays Thu, June 1, 2017 9:00 AM ABKA Bushido Kai Karate Thu, June 1, 2017 6:00 PM VBS Work Evening (by sign up only) Thu, June 1, 2017 6:00 PM 2 VBS Workdays Fri, June 2, 2017 9:00 AM 3 VBS Decorating Sat, June 3, 2017 10:00 AM
4 Membership Matters - New Member's Class Sun, June 4, 2017 9:00 AM SS @ 9:00 am Sun, June 4, 2017 9:00 AM Worship @ 10:30 Sun, June 4, 2017 10:30 AM Bumgarner and Wilson Baby Shower Sun, June 4, 2017 12:00 PM Parent Baptism Meeting Sun, June 4, 2017 4:00 PM Prayer Night (VBS, Camps) Sun, June 4, 2017 5:00 PM 5 Vacation Bible School Mon, June 5, 2017 8:45 AM 6 7 Color Wars @ ELEVATE Wed, June 7, 2017 6:30 PM Wed. PM Service (Youth Only through June 28th) Wed, June 7, 2017 6:30 PM 8 VBS Family Night Thu, June 8, 2017 5:00 PM 9 10 Lacy Perkins and Joey Snodgrass Wedding Shower Sat, June 10, 2017 10:00 AM
11 Membership Matters - New Member's Class Sun, June 11, 2017 9:00 AM SS @ 9:00 am Sun, June 11, 2017 9:00 AM Worship @ 10:30 Sun, June 11, 2017 10:30 AM Amazon Mission Meeting Sun, June 11, 2017 4:00 PM Fellowship Night at OKC Dodgers Game Sun, June 11, 2017 5:00 PM 12 Super Summer Mon, June 12, 2017 12:00 AM 13 Men's BBall Tue, June 13, 2017 8:00 PM 14 Amazing Adventure #1 Wed, June 14, 2017 8:30 AM Color Wars @ ELEVATE Wed, June 14, 2017 6:30 PM Wed. PM Service (Youth Only through June 28th) Wed, June 14, 2017 6:30 PM 15 ABKA Bushido Kai Karate Thu, June 15, 2017 6:00 PM 16 Quilters Fri, June 16, 2017 9:00 AM 17
18 Baby Dedication Sun, June 18, 2017 9:00 AM SS @ 9:00 am Sun, June 18, 2017 9:00 AM Worship @ 10:30 Sun, June 18, 2017 10:30 AM Family Night (Father's Day) Sun, June 18, 2017 5:00 PM 19 55+ Trip to Johnnie's & Braum's Mon, June 19, 2017 6:00 PM 20 Men's BBall Tue, June 20, 2017 8:00 PM 21 Playcation Day 1 Wed, June 21, 2017 9:00 AM Color Wars @ ELEVATE Wed, June 21, 2017 6:30 PM Wed. PM Service (Youth Only through June 28th) Wed, June 21, 2017 6:30 PM 22 ABKA Bushido Kai Karate Thu, June 22, 2017 6:00 PM 23 24 Brotherton/Anderson Wedding Sat, June 24, 2017 1:00 PM Celebrate Liberty Sat, June 24, 2017 7:00 PM
25 Law Enforcement Appreciation Day Sun, June 25, 2017 9:00 AM SS @ 9:00 am Sun, June 25, 2017 9:00 AM Worship @ 10:30 Sun, June 25, 2017 10:30 AM Arkansas Mission Trip Sun, June 25, 2017 4:00 PM Falls Creek Info Meeting Sun, June 25, 2017 4:00 PM Follow Up Baptism Meeting Sun, June 25, 2017 4:00 PM Sun. Evening Services Sun, June 25, 2017 5:00 PM 26 Cross Timbers Children's Camp Mon, June 26, 2017 9:00 AM 27 Men's BBall Tue, June 27, 2017 8:00 PM 28 Color Wars @ ELEVATE Wed, June 28, 2017 6:30 PM Wed. PM Service (Youth Only through June 28th) Wed, June 28, 2017 6:30 PM 29 ABKA Bushido Kai Karate Thu, June 29, 2017 6:00 PM 30 Quilters Fri, June 30, 2017 9:00 AM 1