Calendar


May 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 SS & Worship (9:00 & 10:30 SS & Worship) Sun, April 30, 2017 9:00 AM SS & Worship (9:00 & 10:30 SS & Worship) Sun, April 30, 2017 10:30 AM VBS Clinic Sun, April 30, 2017 11:45 AM Medical Team Meeting Sun, April 30, 2017 3:30 PM STOMP Drama Rehearsal Sun, April 30, 2017 4:00 PM Sun. Evening Services Sun, April 30, 2017 5:00 PM LEAD Team Fellowship Sun, April 30, 2017 6:15 PM 1 Meals for Mustang (Meal 6:00 - 7:00 pm) Mon, May 1, 2017 5:00 PM 2 Prayer Time Tue, May 2, 2017 7:00 AM Men's BBall Tue, May 2, 2017 8:00 PM 3 Mom's on Mission Wed, May 3, 2017 9:00 AM Cross Timbers Sponsor Meeting Wed, May 3, 2017 5:45 PM Wed. PM Service Wed, May 3, 2017 6:30 PM Missions Team Meeting Wed, May 3, 2017 8:00 PM 4 ABKA Bushido Kai Karate Thu, May 4, 2017 6:00 PM 5 Quilters Fri, May 5, 2017 9:00 AM Kid's Summit Fri, May 5, 2017 4:00 PM 6 STOMP Dress Rehearsal Sat, May 6, 2017 9:00 AM
7 SS & Worship (9:00 & 10:30 SS & Worship) Sun, May 7, 2017 9:00 AM SS & Worship (9:00 & 10:30 SS & Worship) Sun, May 7, 2017 10:30 AM Fellowship SS Class to Mama Rojas Sun, May 7, 2017 12:00 PM China Interest Meeting Sun, May 7, 2017 4:00 PM China Interest Meeting Sun, May 7, 2017 4:00 PM STOMP Spring Musical Sun, May 7, 2017 5:00 PM Sun. Evening Services Sun, May 7, 2017 5:00 PM LEAD Team Sun, May 7, 2017 6:15 PM 8 9 Prayer Time Tue, May 9, 2017 7:00 AM Men's BBall Tue, May 9, 2017 8:00 PM 10 Falls Creek Sign-up Party Wed, May 10, 2017 6:30 PM Wed. PM Service Wed, May 10, 2017 6:30 PM 11 ABKA Bushido Kai Karate Thu, May 11, 2017 6:00 PM 12 Father / Son Camp Out Fri, May 12, 2017 6:30 PM 13 Brianna Corlee & Dylan Duran Bridal Shower Sat, May 13, 2017 10:00 AM
14 Nepal Mission Trip Sun, May 14, 2017 12:00 AM SS & Worship (9:00 & 10:30 SS & Worship) Sun, May 14, 2017 9:00 AM SS & Worship (9:00 & 10:30 SS & Worship) Sun, May 14, 2017 10:30 AM Sun. Evening Services Sun, May 14, 2017 5:00 PM 15 55+ Fellowship Meet at Los Vaqueros in Mustang Mon, May 15, 2017 6:00 PM 16 Men's BBall Tue, May 16, 2017 8:00 PM 17 Cow Tongue (ELEVATE off Campus) Wed, May 17, 2017 5:00 PM Crosstimbers Parent/Camper Mtg Wed, May 17, 2017 5:45 PM Wed. PM Service Wed, May 17, 2017 6:30 PM Cross Timbers Parent, Camper, Sponsor Meeting Wed, May 17, 2017 8:00 PM 18 19 Quilters Fri, May 19, 2017 9:00 AM 20 Bridal Shower Jenna Greenwood Sat, May 20, 2017 10:00 AM
21 Senior Recognition Sunday Sun, May 21, 2017 9:00 AM Amazon Mission Meeting Sun, May 21, 2017 4:00 PM Sun. Evening Services Sun, May 21, 2017 5:00 PM Ft Worth Mission Parent/Student Meeting Sun, May 21, 2017 6:15 PM 22 23 Ladies Serve @ OKC Rescue Mission Tue, May 23, 2017 4:00 PM Men's BBall Tue, May 23, 2017 8:00 PM 24 Arkansas Mission Team Mtg. Wed, May 24, 2017 5:15 PM Wed. PM Service Wed, May 24, 2017 6:30 PM 25 ABKA Bushido Kai Karate Thu, May 25, 2017 6:00 PM College Summer Kickoff Thu, May 25, 2017 6:00 PM 26 Kid's Summit End of the Year Party Fri, May 26, 2017 4:00 PM 27 MS Mission to Ft. Worth Sat, May 27, 2017 7:00 AM
28 SS @ 9:00 am Sun, May 28, 2017 9:00 AM Worship @ 10:30 Sun, May 28, 2017 10:30 AM 29 Church Office Closed Mon, May 29, 2017 12:00 AM 30 Prayer Time Tue, May 30, 2017 7:00 AM VBS Workdays Tue, May 30, 2017 9:00 AM Men's BBall Tue, May 30, 2017 8:00 PM 31 VBS Workdays Wed, May 31, 2017 9:00 AM 66 Club Annual Party Wed, May 31, 2017 6:00 PM Color Wars @ ELEVATE Wed, May 31, 2017 6:30 PM Wed. PM Service Wed, May 31, 2017 6:30 PM 1 VBS Workdays Thu, June 1, 2017 9:00 AM ABKA Bushido Kai Karate Thu, June 1, 2017 6:00 PM VBS Work Evening (by sign up only) Thu, June 1, 2017 6:00 PM 2 VBS Workdays Fri, June 2, 2017 9:00 AM 3 VBS Decorating Sat, June 3, 2017 10:00 AM